Time To Rant!

Welcome To my Blog! Dx4z's Blog If You Will


Come On you Know What a Blog Is.

8-12-2023 the revamp of the website isnt coming im not gonna sugarcode it, but havent been doing great recently and while the page isnt dead ill update very infrequently quantum is dead mostlikely i will try to finish epic filip edit when i can. sorry i feel dead and drained but keep a happy face on the outside. this is the only place i feel i can let myself out and say that im sad.


6-8-2023 Im Back With Insperation And Ideas A Whole Site Revamp Will Be Coming Soon! (CANCELLED REVAMP)

5-27-2023 I Dont Know What Im Doing Ill Open Neocities Just To Wonder Why Do This Anymore I Have no Idea What To Code I Havent Changed Much in 2 Months And I Just Wonder I WANT TO CODE BUT CODE WHAT Im Sorry If This Is My LAst Post But Ill Try To Thing Of Something.


4-5-2023 Sorry I Took A Small Break From Websiting And Havent Updated The Page For A While The Website IS NOT DEAD Just I Needed A Break. I Am Back Now I Want TO Code Just Dont Have Many Ideas.


3-25-2023 I Got The Old 1998 PC Port Of Sonic R Working In Full 1600x900 Resolution!


3-15-2023 I Got The Old 2003 PC Port Of Halp Combat Evolved Working In Full 1920x1080 Resolution!


3-11-2023 I Got this Old Game Called Roller Coaster Tycoon 2 Through The Fan Reimplementation OpenRCT2


3-5-2023 I Set Up a Minecraft Server On Version 1.2.5 With Some Friend's. It Is Very Fun I Also Coded The Page You Are Looking At Right Now